commercial@a2ict.com +222 45 29 05 51

Distribution

A2 puts at your disposal its large network of points of sale supported by an innovative customer / last mile distribution model based on advanced technological platforms in order to market your products in Mauritania and in the sub-region. Thanks to our multi-brand distribution agreements and our experience in this field, A2 offers very competitive prices on a wide variety of product ranges. We give you the opportunity to centralize in a single order all your needs for telecom products and network equipment available through the first true national and sub-Saharan distribution network.

PoS Network

Whether you are a particular or reseller, our wide and last mile oriented PoS network will respond to your telecom needs going from Top Up cards, CCTV to smartphones, accessories and many other products.

Telecom products

Many partners rely on us to reach their sales target and trust us to distribute a large variety of telecom products national and in subregion.

ePoS

First and only provider of ePoS top up in Mauritania, we adapt the ePoS to the local telecom infrastructure to fit just fine the need of resellers. We offer a variety of ePoS and Kiosk solution that fit our clients needs.

Statistics and Visibility

Always the first and the only distributor to provide a statistic platform for our partners in order to keep an eye on their sales and on the competitors and therefore close any the gaps.

Contact

Our Address

A108 Adam Street, New York, NY 535022

Email Us

commercial@a2ict.com

Call Us

+222 45 29 05 51

Loading
Your message has been sent. Thank you!

commercial@a2ict.com +222 45 29 05 51

Distributions

A2 mets a votre disposition son réseaux large de points de vente supportés par un modèle innovant de distribution oriente client / last mile et basé sur des plateformes technologiques avancées afin de commercialiser vos produits en Mauritanie et dans la sous région. Grâce à nos accords de distribution multi-marques et notre expérience dans ce domaine, A2 offre des prix très compétitifs sur des gammes de produits très variés. Nous vous donnons l’opportunité de centraliser en une seule commande tous vos besoins des produits de télécom et d’équipements réseaux disponible à travers le premier vrai réseau de distribution national et subsaharien.

Réseau PdV

Que vous soyez un particulier ou un revendeur, notre réseau PoS large orienté client final répondra à vos besoins en télécommunications allant des cartes de recharge, de la vidéosurveillance aux smartphones, accessoires et bien d'autres produits.

Produits Telecom

De nombreux partenaires comptent sur nous pour atteindre leur objectif de vente et nous font confiance pour distribuer une grande variété de produits télécoms au niveau national et sous-régional.

ePoS

Premier et unique fournisseur de recharge ePoS en Mauritanie, nous adaptons l'ePoS à l'infrastructure télécom locale pour répondre parfaitement aux besoins des revendeurs. Nous offrons une variété de solutions ePoS et Kiosk qui répondent aux besoins de nos clients.

Statistiques et visibilité

Toujours le premier et le seul distributeur à fournir une plateforme statistique à nos partenaires afin de garder un œil sur leurs ventes et sur les concurrents et donc de combler les lacunes.

Contact

Our Address

A108 Adam Street, New York, NY 535022

Email Us

commercial@a2ict.com

Call Us

+222 45 29 05 51

Loading
Your message has been sent. Thank you!